Key Contacts

If you know the name of the person you wish to contact, try one of the following staff directories:

Head of School

Professor Adam Jaffe
a.jaffe@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 5500
F +61 (0)2 9382 5681



Operations Team

For all operational issues (eg Finance, HR, WHS, Travel & general queries)
Email:  wchops@unsw.edu.au



School Manager

Tracey Good
t.good@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6777
F +61 (0)2 9382 6444



Finance & Resources Officer

Carolyn Green
carolyn.green@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6758
F +61 (0)2 9382 6444



Purchasing Officer

TBA

 


Health & Safety


UNSW Medicine Health & Safety Representatives

Gregory Maxwell
UNSW Medicine Health, Safety & Environment Coordinator

g.maxwell@unsw.edu.au

P +61 (0)2 9385 0667

Ken Wyse
UNSW Medicine HS Compliance Officer k.wyse@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9385 2456


School Health & Safety Committee Contacts

Obstetrics & Gynaecology


Head of Discipline

Professor William Ledger
w.ledger@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6515
F +61 (0)2 9382 6444



Personal Assistant

Galina Lazareva
g.lazareva@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6515
F +61 (0)2 9382 6444


Student Services, Obs & Gynae


Team Leader, Student Services

Marcelle Runkat
m.runkat@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6730
F +61 (0)2 9382 6444


Student Services Coordinator

Olivia Huang
o.huang@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6755
F +61 (0)2 9382 6444


Student Services Officer

Ms Yulia Murashkina
y.murashkina@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6684
F +61 (0)2 9382 6444


Obs & Gynae Staff
Paediatrics


Head of Discipline

Professor Adam Jaffe
a.jaffe@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 5500
F +61 (0)2 9382 5681



Personal Assistant

Sara Savige (Mon-Wed)
Pragati Thakur (Thu-Fri)
patoprofadamjaffe@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 5500
F +61 (0)2 9382 5681



Research Manager

Samantha McFedries
s.mcfedries@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 5515
F +61 (0)2 9382 5681


Student Services, Paediatrics


Team Leader, Student Services

Deborah Broder
d.broder@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 5508
F +61 (0)2 9382 5681



Student Services Officer

Melinda Bresolin
m.bresolin@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 5509
F +61 (0)2 9382 5681


Paediatrics Staff
Back to Top