Key Contacts

If you know the name of the person you wish to contact, try one of the following staff directories:

School

Head of School

Professor Adam Jaffe
a.jaffe@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 5500
F +61 (0)2 9382 5681


Research Project Officer

Samantha McFedries
s.mcfedries@unsw.edu.au
 


School Operations Team

For all operational issues (eg Finance, HR, WHS, Travel & general queries)
Email:  wchops@unsw.edu.au


School Manager

Emma Francis
emma.francis@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6777
 


School Administrator

Anna Ma
anna.ma@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6758

 


Health & Safety

UNSW Medicine Health & Safety Representatives

Gregory Maxwell
UNSW Medicine Health, Safety & Environment Coordinator

g.maxwell@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9385 0667

Ken Wyse
UNSW Medicine HS Compliance Officer k.wyse@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9385 2456


School Health & Safety Committee Contacts

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Head of Discipline

Professor William Ledger
w.ledger@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6515
F +61 (0)2 9382 6444


Executive Assistant

Galina Lazareva
g.lazareva@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6515
F +61 (0)2 9382 6444


Student Services

Education Support Officer

Marcelle Runkat
m.runkat@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6730
F +61 (0)2 9382 6444


Education Support Administrator

Jessica Mizzi
j.mizzi@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6755
F +61 (0)2 9382 6444


Education Support Administrator

Ms Yulia Murashkina
y.murashkina@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 6684
F +61 (0)2 9382 6444


Obs & Gynae Staff
Paediatrics

Head of Discipline

Professor Adam Jaffe
a.jaffe@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 5500
F +61 (0)2 9382 5681


Executive Assistant

Karen Court
patoprofadamjaffe@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 5500
F +61 (0)2 9382 5681


Student Services

Team Leader

Virginia Thomas
v.thomas@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 5508
F +61 (0)2 9382 5681


HDR Administrator

Alexandra Skinner
a.skinner@unsw.edu.au
P +61 (0)2 9382 5509
F +61 (0)2 9382 5681


Paediatrics Staff

 

Back to Top