Obstetrics & Gynaecology Staff

Search Results - The search found 37 results

image - Jason Abbott
Role: Associate Professor
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Surgery
Tel: (02) 9382 6733
Fax: (02) 9382 6444
Email: j.abbott@unsw.edu.au
image - No Image Available 4
Role: Research Assistant
Tel: 9385 0628
Email: d.agapiou@unsw.edu.au
image - Picture1 For Unsw Research Gateway
Role: Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Field: Reproduction, Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Paediatrics and Reproductive Medicine, Animal Developmental and Reproductive Biology, Animal Reproduction
Tel: +61 (2) 9385 3682
Fax: +61 (2) 9385 1389
Email: michael.bertoldo@unsw.edu.au
image - Michael Chapman
Role: Professor
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Reproduction, Fertility, Paediatrics and Reproductive Medicine
Tel: (02) 9113 2315
Fax: (02) 9113 3901
Email: m.chapman@unsw.edu.au
image - Ying Cheng
Role: Post-Doctoral Research Associate
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Tel: (02) 9113 2748
Fax: (02) 9113 3951
Email: y.cheng@unsw.edu.au
image - Michael Costello
Role: Senior Lecturer
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Fertility, Reproduction
Tel: (02) 9382 6178
Fax: (02) 9382 6444
Email: mfcostello@unsw.edu.au
image - Rebecca Deans Web
Role: Lecturer
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Reproduction, Surgery
Fax: (02) 9382 6444
Email: r.deans@unsw.edu.au
image - Terri Foran 1
Role: Lecturer
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Tel: (02) 9382 6732
Fax: (02) 9382 6444
Email: t.foran@unsw.edu.au
image - Caroline Ford
Role: Senior Lecturer
Field: Cancer Cell Biology
Tel: 93851457
Email: caroline.ford@unsw.edu.au
image - Rob Gilchrist
Role: Associate Professor & NHMRC Senior Research Fellow
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Reproduction, Fertility
Tel: (02) 9385 2562
Fax: (02) 9382 6444
Email: r.gilchrist@unsw.edu.au
Role: School Manager
Tel: (02) 9382 6777
Fax: (02) 9382 6444
Email: t.good@unsw.edu.au
Role: Purchasing Officer
image - Karen Harris
Role: Lecturer
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Tel: (02) 9722 8000
Fax: (02) 9722 8570
Email: karen.harris@unsw.edu.au
image - Amanda Henry 2
Role: Lecturer
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Fetal Development and Medicine, Public Health and Health Services, Cardiology (incl. Cardiovascular Diseases)
Tel: (02) 9113 2315
Fax: (02) 9113 3901
Email: amanda.henry@unsw.edu.au
image - Steven Horrowitz 1
Role: Lecturer
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Reproduction, Endocrinology
Tel: (02) 9382 6677
Fax: (02) 9382 6444
Email: s.horrowitz@unsw.edu.au
Role: Clinical Trials Coordinator
image - Me1
Role: Executive Assistance to Vice Dean of Medicine and Head of Discipline
Tel: 2 9382 6515
Email: g.lazareva@unsw.edu.au
image - Leo Leader
Role: Senior Lecturer
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Tel: (02) 9382 6677
Fax: (02) 9382 6556
Email: l.leader@unsw.edu.au
image - Ledger William Web
Role: Head of School and Head of Discipline of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Fertility, Fertility, Reproduction
Tel: (02) 9382 6515
Fax: (02) 9382 6444
Email: w.ledger@unsw.edu.au
image - Jinzhu Liu904
Role: Manager, Barbara Gross Research Unit
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Tel: (02) 9382 6702
Fax: (02) 9382 6660
Email: jz.liu@unsw.edu.au

Pages

Back to Top