Obstetrics & Gynaecology Staff Conjoints

Search Results - The search found 39 results

image - Antoinette Anazodo 700x700
Role: Conjoint Associate Professor
Role: Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Email: m.berbic@unsw.edu.au
Role: Conjoint Lecturer
Role: Scholarship
Tel: 02 6656 1266
Email: aaron.budden@health.nsw.gov.au
Role: Conjoint Associate Professor
Role: Conjoint Associate Professor
Tel: 26777
Role: Conjoint Senior Lecturer
Email: dannychou@unsw.edu.au
Role: Adjunct Lecturer
Email: s.cooke@unsw.edu.au
Role: Conjoint Associate Professor
Tel: 02 91132315
image - John Eden
Role: Associate Professor (Conjoint)
Field: Endocrinology, Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Cancer and related disorders, Epidemiology, Infectious Diseases
Tel: 1300 722 206
Email: j.eden@unsw.edu.au
Role: Adjunct Professor
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology
image - Neville Hacker Web 0
Role: Conjoint Professor
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Oncology and Carcinogenesis, Cancer Therapy (excl. Chemotherapy and Radiation Therapy)
Tel: +61 (0)2 9382 6290
Email: n.hacker@unsw.edu.au
Role: Conjoint Senior Lecturer
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Fertility, Reproduction
image - 20161202   St George Hospital   Dr Emmanuel Karantanis
Role: Conjoint Associate Professor
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Tel: (02) 95531412
Email: e.karantanis@unsw.edu.au
image - Steven Katz 0
Role: Adjunct Associate Professor
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Tel: (02) 9382 6130
Email: steven.katz@unsw.edu.au
Role: Conjoint Senior Lecturer
Email: debra.kennedy@unsw.edu.au
image - 2 %283%29
Role: Clinical Midwifery Consultant, Westmead Hospital
Tel: 0437 793 398
Email: Marjan.Khajehei@health.nsw.gov.au
image - Suha Cropped Image
Role: Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Email: s.kilani@unsw.edu.au
image - Juliette Koch 2
Role: Casual Academic
Field: Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Reproduction, Fertility
Tel: (02) 9382 6633
Email: j.koch@unsw.edu.au

Pages

Back to Top