Our People

image - Aj Headshot
Discipline:
Paediatrics
Role:
Research Associate
Tel:
+61 (2) 9382 1549
Fax:
+61 (2) 9382 1580
Email:
alexandra.johnson@unsw.edu.au
Discipline:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Role:
Clinical Trials Coordinator
image - Nadine Kasparian 1
Discipline:
Paediatrics
Role:
Senior Research Fellow (NH&MRC)
Tel:
(02) 9382 5510
Fax:
(02) 9382 3372
Email:
n.kasparian@unsw.edu.au
image - Sean Kennedy
Discipline:
Paediatrics
Role:
Senior Lecturer
Tel:
(02) 9382 4834
Fax:
(02) 9382 1401
Email:
sean.kennedy@unsw.edu.au
image - Picture1
Discipline:
Paediatrics
Role:
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email:
k.w.kim@unsw.edu.au
image - Raani Kumaran
Discipline:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Role:
Research Assistant
Tel:
02 9385 1439
Email:
r.kumaran@unsw.edu.au
image - Me1
Discipline:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Role:
Executive Assistance to Vice Dean of Medicine and Head of Discipline
Tel:
2 9382 6515
Email:
g.lazareva@unsw.edu.au
image - Steven Leach
Discipline:
Paediatrics
Role:
Research Fellow
Tel:
(02) 9382 1883
Fax:
(02) 9382 1574
Email:
s.leach@unsw.edu.au
image - Leo Leader
Discipline:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Role:
Senior Lecturer
Tel:
(02) 9382 6677
Fax:
(02) 9382 6556
Email:
l.leader@unsw.edu.au
image - Ledger William Web
Discipline:
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Role:
Head of School and Head of Discipline of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Tel:
(02) 9382 6515
Fax:
(02) 9382 6444
Email:
w.ledger@unsw.edu.au

Pages

Back to Top