Paediatrics Staff Profiles

Search Results - The search found 43 results

image - Steven Leach
Role: Research Fellow
Field: Paediatrics, Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Immunology, Medical Microbiology
Tel: (02) 9382 1883
Fax: (02) 9382 1574
Email: s.leach@unsw.edu.au
Role: Professor
Tel: 93825904
Email: r.lingam@unsw.edu.au
image - Kei Lui
Role: Professor
Field: Paediatrics, Epidemiology
Tel: (02) 9382 6151
Fax: (02) 9382 6176
Email: k.lui@unsw.edu.au
image - 1338434440 Kylie Mallitt
Role: Research Fellow
Field: Paediatrics, Biostatistics, Epidemiology
Tel: (02) 9382 1861
Fax: (02) 9382 1401
Email: kmallitt@unsw.edu.au
Role: Research Assistant
Role: Research Coordinator
Tel: 0403607680
Email: s.mcfedries@unsw.edu.au
image - Brittany Mcgill
Role: Research Fellow
Field: Paediatrics, Health, Clinical and Counselling Psychology
Tel: (02) 9382 3117
Fax: (02) 9382 3372
Email: b.mcgill@unsw.edu.au
Role: Conjoint Lecturer
Tel: 02 9382 1690
Email: Richard.Mitchell@unsw.edu.au
Role: Research Officer
image - No Image Available 1
Role: Research Assistant
Field: Paediatrics
Tel: 9845 2440
Email: c.nielson-jones@unsw.edu.au
image - Keith Ooi 1
Role: Associate Professor
Field: Paediatrics, Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Medical and Health Sciences, Nutrition and Dietetics
Tel: (02) 9382 5500
Fax: (02) 9382 5681
Email: keith.ooi@unsw.edu.au
Role: Casual Academic
Tel: 02 9382 3120
Fax: edenrobertson@gmail.com
Role: Lecturer
Field: Paediatrics
Email: susan.russell@unsw.edu.au
Role: Sole Trader - Research
image - Ursula Sansom Daly
Role: Lecturer
Field: Paediatrics, Public Health and Health Services not elsewhere classified, Cancer Therapy (excl. Chemotherapy and Radiation Therapy), Health, Clinical and Counselling Psychology, Cancer and related disorders, Mental Health, Developmental Psychology and Ageing, Oncology and Carcinogenesis
Tel: 0293823114
Email: ursula@unsw.edu.au
image - Sara Savige
Role: Personal Assistant to Professor Adam Jaffe
Tel: (02) 9382 5500
Fax: (02) 9382 1401
Email: s.savige@unsw.edu.au
Role: Research Assistant
image - No Image Available 2
Role: Research Assistant
Field: Paediatrics, Health, Clinical and Counselling Psychology
Tel: 9382 0084
Email: d.swinsburg@unsw.edu.au
Role: Executive Assistant

Pages

Back to Top