Paediatrics Staff Profiles

Search Results - The search found 45 results

image - Nadine Kasparian 1
Role: Senior Research Fellow (NH&MRC)
Field: Paediatrics, Health, Clinical and Counselling Psychology, Cardiology (incl. Cardiovascular Diseases), Neurobiology, Mental Health, Fetal Development and Medicine, Health and Community Services, Cancer and related disorders, Epigenetics (incl. Genome Methylation and Epigenomics)
Tel: (02) 9382 5510
Fax: (02) 9382 3372
Email: n.kasparian@unsw.edu.au
image - Sean Kennedy
Role: Senior Lecturer
Field: Paediatrics, Nephrology and Urology, Innate Immunity
Tel: (02) 9382 4834
Fax: (02) 9382 1401
Email: sean.kennedy@unsw.edu.au
image - Picture1
Role: Postdoctoral Research Associate
Field: Paediatrics, Virology, Animal Cell and Molecular Biology, Endocrinology
Email: k.w.kim@unsw.edu.au
image - Steven Leach
Role: Research Fellow
Field: Paediatrics, Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Immunology, Medical Microbiology
Tel: (02) 9382 1883
Fax: (02) 9382 1574
Email: s.leach@unsw.edu.au
image - Kei Lui
Role: Professor
Field: Paediatrics, Epidemiology
Tel: (02) 9382 6151
Fax: (02) 9382 6176
Email: k.lui@unsw.edu.au
image - 1338434440 Kylie Mallitt
Role: Research Fellow
Field: Paediatrics, Biostatistics, Epidemiology
Tel: (02) 9382 1861
Fax: (02) 9382 1401
Email: kmallitt@unsw.edu.au
Role: Research Coordinator
Tel: (02) 9382 5515
Fax: (02) 9382 5681
Email: s.mcfedries@unsw.edu.au
image - Brittany Mcgill
Role: Research Fellow
Field: Paediatrics, Health, Clinical and Counselling Psychology
Tel: (02) 9382 3117
Fax: (02) 9382 3372
Email: b.mcgill@unsw.edu.au
Role: Research Officer
image - No Image Available 1
Role: Research Assistant
Field: Paediatrics
Tel: 9845 2440
Email: c.nielson-jones@unsw.edu.au
image - Keith Ooi 1
Role: Senior Lecturer
Field: Paediatrics, Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Medical and Health Sciences
Tel: (02) 9382 1799
Fax: (02) 9382 1401
Email: keith.ooi@unsw.edu.au
Role: Casual Academic
Tel: 02 9382 3120
Fax: edenrobertson@gmail.com
Role: Lecturer
Field: Paediatrics
Email: susan.russell@unsw.edu.au
Role: Research Assistant
image - Ursula Sansom Daly
Role: Aus Postdoc R/Fellow (NH&MRC)
Field: Paediatrics, Public Health and Health Services not elsewhere classified, Cancer Therapy (excl. Chemotherapy and Radiation Therapy), Health, Clinical and Counselling Psychology
Tel: 0409991754
Email: ursula@unsw.edu.au
image - Sara Savige
Role: Personal Assistant to Professor Adam Jaffe
Tel: (02) 9382 5500
Fax: (02) 9382 1401
Email: s.savige@unsw.edu.au
Role: Research Assistant

Pages

Back to Top