Student Contacts banner

Student Contacts

Office Location

Level 1, Women's Health Institute
Royal Hospital for Women
Barker St
Randwick  NSW  2031
Google map

Student Questions

Undergraduate program

swch-ug@unsw.edu.au

 

Postgraduate program

swch-pg@unsw.edu.au

 

General Enquiries

Online form

Office Location

Centre for Child Health Research & Innovation
Level 8, Bright Alliance
High St & Avoca St
Randwick NSW 2031
Google map


 

Virginia Thomas
Team Leader Student Services & Program Development

T +61 (2) 9382 5508
F +61 (2) 9382 5681
E virginia.thomas@unsw.edu.au

 


 

Alexandra Skinner
HDR Administrator

T +61 (2) 9382 5509
F +61 (2) 9382 5681
E a.skinner@unsw.edu.au

 


 

Dr Penny Uther
Education Fellow

F +61 (2) 9382 5681
E p.uther@unsw.edu.au

 

UNDERGRADUATE

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Phase 1 Coordinator 
Prof Alec Welsh

T +61 (2) 9382 5272
E a.welsh@unsw.edu.au

 

Phase 2 Coordinator
Dr Terri Foran

T +61 (2) 9382 6732
E t.foran@unsw.edu.au

 

 

Phase 3 Coordinator 
Dr Michael Costello

T +61 (2) 9382 6718
E m.costello@unsw.edu.au

 

 

Paediatrics

Phase 1 Coordinator 
To be advised

T +61 (2) 9382 1799

 

 

image - 2 column examplePhase 2 Coordinator
Dr Sean Kennedy

T +61 (2) 9382 1799
E s.kennedy@unsw.edu.au

 

 

Phase 3 Coordinator
Dr Sue Russell

T +61 (2) 9382 1690
E s.russell@unsw.edu.au

 

 

image - 2 column exampleEducation Fellow (Paediatrics)
Dr Penny Uther

T +61 (2) 9382 0298
E penny.uther@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au

POSTGRADUATE (RESEARCH)

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Postgraduate Coordinator 
Prof Michael Chapman

T +61 (2) 9382 6777
E m.chapman@unsw.edu.au

 


POSTGRADUATE (COURSEWORK)

Reproductive Medicine

Program Authority
Dr Geoffrey Driscoll

T +61 (2) 9382 xxxx
E g.driscoll@unsw.edu.au

 


Paediatrics

Postgraduate Coordinator 
Prof Richard Lock

T +61 (2) 9385 2513
E richard.lock@unsw.edu.au

Women's Health Medicine

Program Authority
Dr Terri Foran

T +61 (2) 9382 6732
E t.foran@unsw.edu.au

Back to Top