Undergraduate & Postgraduate Coordinators

Undergraduate

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Phase 1 Coordinator
Leo Leader

T: +61 (2) 9382 6677
E: l.leader@unsw.edu.au

Phase 2 Coordinator
Dr Terri Foran

T: +61 (2) 9382 6732
E: t.foran@unsw.edu.au


Phase 3 Coordinator
Dr Michael Costello

T: +61 (2) 9382 6718
E: m.costello@unsw.edu.au
 

Undergraduate

Paediatrics

Phase 1 Coordinator
To be advised

T: +61 (2) 9382 1799

 

Phase 2 Coordinator
Dr Sean Kennedy

T: +61 (2) 9382 1799
E: s.kennedy@unsw.edu.au

 

Phase 3 Coordinator
Dr Sue Russell

T: +61 (2) 9382 1690
E: s.russell@unsw.edu.au

 

Education Fellow
Dr Penny Uther

T: +61 (2) 9382 0298
E: p.uther@unsw.edu.au


Postgraduate (Research)

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Postgraduate Coordinator
Prof Michael Chapman

T +61 2 9382 6777
E m.chapman@unsw.edu.au


 

Paediatrics

Postgraduate Coordinator
Prof Richard Lock

T +61 (2) 9385 2513
E richard.lock@unsw.edu.au

 

Postgraduate (Coursework)

Reproductive Medicine

Program Authority
Prof Michael Chapman

T +61 2 9382 6777
E m.chapman@unsw.edu.au

Women's Health Medicine

Phase 2 Coordinator
Dr Terri Foran

T: +61 (2) 9382 6732
E: t.foran@unsw.edu.au

Back to Top