Undergraduate & Postgraduate Coordinators

Undergraduate

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Phase 1 Coordinator
Dr Rebecca Deans

T: +61 (2) 9382 6720
E: r.deans@unsw.edu.au

 

Phase 2 Coordinator
Dr Terri Foran

T: +61 (2) 9382 6732
E: t.foran@unsw.edu.au

 

Phase 3 Coordinator
Dr Michael Costello

T: +61 (2) 9382 6718
E: m.costello@unsw.edu.au
 

 

 

Paediatrics

Phase 1 Coordinator
Dr Steven Leach

T: +61 (2) 9382 1799

 

 

Phase 2 Coordinator
Dr Sean Kennedy

T: +61 (2) 9382 1799
E: s.kennedy@unsw.edu.au

 

Phase 3 Coordinator
Dr Sandra Chuang

T: +61 (2) 9382 5522
E: Sandra.chuang@unsw.edu.au
 

 

Education Fellow
Dr Luke Lowes
Dr Adila Khoiri

T: +61 (2) 9382 0298
E: SWCH-edfellow@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate (Research)

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Postgraduate Coordinator
Prof Alec Welsh

T +61 2 9382 6213
E a.welsh@unsw.edu.au

 

 

Paediatrics

Postgraduate Coordinator
Prof Richard Lock

T +61 (2) 9385 2513
E richard.lock@unsw.edu.au

 

Postgraduate (Coursework)

Reproductive Medicine

Program Authority
Prof Michael Chapman

T +61 2 9382 6777
E m.chapman@unsw.edu.au

 

Women's Health Medicine

Phase 2 Coordinator
Dr Terri Foran

T: +61 (2) 9382 6732
E: t.foran@unsw.edu.au

 

Back to Top